Secure Checkout

Course:

Introduction to Meditation ($239.88)

Payment Plan
(Choose One)
$199one time discounted $19.99per-week for 12-weeks

All Prices are in US Dollars (USD)

*If you choose the weekly option, please note that your credit card will be automatically charged $19.99 every 7 days for a total of twelve times which includes the first payment.

money-back

Frequently Asked Questions

Is my personal information safe?

We believe in protecting your information and are using the latest SSL software to provide you with the safest and most secure purchasing experience. We will never sell or share your data.

What happens after I enroll in the course?

Once your payment is approved you will receive a welcome email that will have your username, password, and link to log into the course so you can begin your study. If you do not receive this email within 15 minutes please check your spam and junk folders. 

When will I have access to the site and content?

You will have access to the site as soon as your payment has been processed. 

Upon signing up you can access Week 1. After 7 days, Week 2 will be unlocked and you will be emailed a link to grant you access to Week 2. Each subsequent week will be unlocked every 7 days.

The course is drip-fed meaning that the weekly lessons only get unlocked every 7 days. It is set up this way so that you get to do the homework that Dandapani gives you each week.

This cannot be changed. So please don’t email and ask us to do so. 🙂

What if I forget my password?

You can easily reset your password by going to “My Account” under the top right hand corner menu bar.

What if I can’t complete the course in 12 weeks?

No problem. You will always have access to the course and can go back and complete the lessons you were not able to complete. We however strongly encourage for you to do the lessons in sequence, as each lesson builds on the preceding one.

How will I be billed?

You will be billed based on what payment plan you choose.

If you choose the “12 Weekly Payments of $19.99” then your credit card will be automatically charged $19.99 every 7 days for a total of 12 times (which includes the initial payment you make to sign up). Once you sign up please do not come back to this page and purchase another week again. This is not how it works. 

If you choose the “Pay Upfront” option then you will be charged the amount stated at the time of purchase.

What is your cancellation policy?

Upfront option:If you have opted to pay for the course in full and cancel within 30-days of signing up for the course, we will refund you the amount you paid minus a $10 credit card processing fee.

Weekly option: If you have elected for the “12 Weekly Payments of $19.99” option and if you cancel the course within 30-days of signing up for the course, we will refund you the amount you paid minus a $10 credit card processing fee.
If you cancel after the 30-day money back guarantee period, we will not be able to refund you for what you have paid. At this point, we will not charge you for any of the subsequent weeks of the course that you have yet to watch as you have canceled the course. You will continue to have access to the lesson that you have paid for.

Can I repeat the course after I am done with it?

You will always have access to the any course that you have purchased and you can watch any of the lessons within the course anytime.

Can I access content with my laptop and mobile devices?

The content can be viewed on a desktop computer, a tablet or a mobile device.

Secure Transaction

We will never share your details. Your details are protected by SSL technology

Click Here